Team India announcement for Asia Cup, it will not be a legend in the team

 The 16-member Indian team was selected for the 2018 Asia Cup. The biggest reshuffle in this team is that the current captain of the three formats and batsman Virat Kohli, who is considered to be the backbone of Indian batting, rested in 2018 Asia Cup On the other hand Rohit Sharma has been given the command of the team. 

Related image

Indian eleven is as follows
1. Rohit Sharma (C)
2. Shikhar Dhawan 
3. Kl Rahul 
4. Ambati Rayudu 
5. Manish Pandey 
6. Kedar Jadhav 
7. MS Dhoni (WK)
8. Dinesh Karthik 
9. Hardik Pandya 
10 .kuldeep Yadav 
11. Yuzvendra Chahal 
12. Akshat Patel 
13. Bhuvneshwar Kumar 
14. Jaspreet Bumrah 
15. Shardul Thakur 
16. Khalil Ahmad

Manish Pandey, who has been out of the Indian team for a long time, 
has got a place in the team once again, Manish Pandey has recently won the India B title with Australia. Maybe it's the gift that victory had Manish Pandey 's and the young bowler Khalil 
Ahmed is placed in the 15-member team

This news has been shared by the BCCI on its official Twitter account.


No Comments:

Post a Comment